The Universal Preservation Hall is a 501(c)(3) tax-deductible organization and is managed and directed by a volunteer board of trustees. The board of trustees meets monthly. Our CEO is Philip Morris and our full-time Campaign Director is Ms. Teddy Foster.  Our Operations Manager is Mary Beth McGarrahan.  

Board Members

Wayne Akey, President, Wallace Allerdice, Vice President of Building & Facilities, Bob Bazargan, Sonny Bonacio, Ryan Bouchey, Willie Chavers, Universal Baptist Church Representative, Evan deJonghe, Reverend Rose Durr, Universal Baptist Church Representative, Robert Egielski, Beth Fecteau, Secretary, Michele Funiciello, Kathleen Fyfe, Anthony Ianniello, Scott Johnson, Todd LaRoche, Andrew Meader, Margaret Mount, Universal Baptist Church Representative, Katie Nemer, Tonya Pelligrini Lawrence, Michael Phinney, Jason Tepper

Emeritus Board

Reverend Minnie Burns, in memory, Sister Lucille Clark, Tom Lewis, Jeff Pfeil, Beth Smith, Sister Harriet Watson